Montco DFA is pleased to announce that we have endorsed the following judicial candidates. Take a look at their websites to learn more and get involved.

Commonwealth Court
Ellen Ceisler
Todd Eagen

Superior Court
Geoff Moulton
Carolyn Nichols

Montgomery County Court of Common Pleas
Wendy Rothstein
Jeffrey Saltz